logo #CWCChinaLNG 15–16 October 2019

Steering Committee

The 2019 Industry-Led International Steering Committee help shape the dynamic programme

Zheng Hongtao - President, Energy Trading & Marketing - ENN GroupZheng HongtaoPresident, Energy Trading & MarketingENN Group
Zhu Xingshan - Senior Director, Planning Department - CNPCZhu XingshanSenior Director, Planning DepartmentCNPC
Bernard Samuels - VP Shell China Gas Development - Shell Energy (China)Bernard SamuelsVP Shell China Gas DevelopmentShell Energy (China)
ZHANG Yuqing - Former Deputy Director-General - National Energy AdministrationZHANG YuqingFormer Deputy Director-GeneralNational Energy Administration
Ye Yishu - Vice President LNG Marketing - NextDecade CorporationYe YishuVice President LNG MarketingNextDecade Corporation
Delphi Sun - Vice President & Head of LNG Trading - UnipecDelphi SunVice President & Head of LNG TradingUnipec
Ma Shenyuan -  - Pacific Oil & GasMa ShenyuanPacific Oil & Gas
Kristine Leo - China Country Manager and Chief Representative - Woodside EnergyKristine LeoChina Country Manager and Chief RepresentativeWoodside Energy
Stevens Zhang - Senior Vice President - Venture Global LNGStevens ZhangSenior Vice PresidentVenture Global LNG

Maximise your involvement at the leading event in China

If you would like to enquire about participating in the event, please contact Elliott McGinn or Tyler Forbes on +44 20 7978 0000 or email us on

© CWC Group 2019 | View our Privacy Policy